Lal Bhadhur Shastri College,
Ganj Basoda(M.P.)


  welcome to the offical website of Shri Lal Bhadhur Shastri  College, Ganj Basoda.
  Management :-
Hon'ble of members of Basoda Shiksha Samiti
S.No. Name Post
 1. Dr. Shri Vimalchand ji Oswal President
 2. Shri. Dhanji Bhai Vice President
 3. Shri Anil ji Oswal Seceratry
 4. Shri. Gulabchand Ji Jain Joint seceratry
 5. Shri Rajendra Kumar Ji Jain Member
 6. Shri Ghambhirmal Jain Member
 7. Shri Hiralal Jain Member
 8. Shri Vinod Shah Member
 9. Shri Hari Krishna Agarwal Member
 10. Smt Swati Sanjay Oswal Member
 11. Smt Prafulla Ramji Gosar Member
 About us  
 Fee Structure  
 Shasi Nikay  



                       The college is being managed as per the system prevailing in Aided Colleges of the State. In the year 1966 Government of Madhya Pradesh constituted ' Basoda Shiksha Samiti Ganj Basoda' in Government Aided Colleges to promote participation of local public representatives and people from a wide cross section of society in the management of the College. The Samiti is emporwered to raise resources for the College by enhancing the fees structure and by receiving donations. The Samiti can approve academic programmes and infrastructural requirements of the College. Basoda Shiksha Samiti has various sub- committees to execute decision taken by Samiti. The Samiti contributes partially in the management of the College.



developed by: rishi raj rigam


All right reserved. Best viewed in IE 6 and above. Resolution 1074X768.